top of page
MindSpaceX Academy Logo.png

ICAO to EASA License Conversion

  • 3pasos


This course provides you with the opportunity to convert your ICAO-compliant pilot licenses into an EASA licenses under the provisions as described in Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2020/723. We offer conversion of licenses to PPL(A), CPL(A) and ATPL(A). The course comprises of 3 assessments: 1. Complete EASA Class 1 medical check with EASA approved AME 2. Complete English Language Proficiency (ELP) assessment with EASA approved assessor 3. Complete Skill Test in appropriate training device (EASA approved) with EASA approved TRE

También puedes unirte a este programa desde la app.

Vista general

¿Ya eres un participante? Inicia sesión

bottom of page